The board of directors at its annual retreat, February 9, 2012. From L to R: Mariam Hansen, Susanne Salvestrin, Bill Savidge, Kim Farmer, Helen Nelson, John Sales, Skip Lane, Shannon Kuleto, Frank Harrison.

St. Helena Historical Society Board of Directors


Susanne Salvestrin, President
Skip Lane, Vice President
John Sales, Treasurer
Helen Nelson, Secretary


Nancy Caffo
Sue Clark
Frank Harrison
Josefina Hurtado
John Komes
Shannon Kuleto


Bonnie Thoreen

Volunteer Staff:

Jan Bradley
Mariam Hansen
Collections & Acquisitions:
Marilyn Coy
Nancy Caffo
Sue Clark
Kim Farmer
Helen Nelson
Susanne Salvestrin
Newsletter Editor:
Bonnie Thoreen

St. Helena Historical Society maintains an office staffed by volunteers. We do not have regular office hours. If we are not in the office, please leave a voice mail message at 707-967-5502 or email us at Someone will return your call or email as soon as possible.